Associate members

Associate members are accredited NGOs, the keepers organizations, interpreters and other actors of intangible cultural heritage, specialist organizations for the preservation of cultural heritage. Associate members may participate in meetings and events ICCN, and support the ICCN with their specific experiences in the field.

Executive committee: the Executive Committee is composed of five to eight members and is elected by a majority of ICCN members present and voting in the General Assembly. It must work to prepare agendas and annual actions and implement other activities for effective ICCN administration.

Members: Gangneung (Sud Corea), VlĨnov (Czech Republic), Gannat (France), Kingston (Jamaica), Qalyubia (Egypt), Rosh Ha'Ayin (Israel), Coppem (Italy)